Reviews for Le Broc

177 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
177 reviews
date score
aline
Reviewed on: 04/08/2020
aline recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

Très bien en tout point...

Très bien en tout point

Claire
Reviewed on: 01/08/2020
Claire recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Personnel agréable. Assiettes copieuses, frites...

Personnel agréable. Assiettes copieuses, frites maison.

Sarah
Reviewed on: 31/07/2020
Sarah recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Amazing food and service. Our waitress could...

Amazing food and service. Our waitress could speak great English and was very helpful, and recommended what we should have. The portions are very large you will not leave hungry!! Lovely atmosphere even with the current situation. Would highly recommend.

Anne
Reviewed on: 26/07/2020
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy

Tres bien placées Plat , dessert et cocktail...

Tres bien placées Plat , dessert et cocktail au top Et serveurs et serveuses tres sympas A refaire tres vite

Valentina
Reviewed on: 25/07/2020
Valentina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

c etait ma cantine qd je suis arrivée à Lille,...

c etait ma cantine qd je suis arrivée à Lille, délicieux revenir et retrouver le bon camembert au

Anthony
Reviewed on: 23/07/2020
Anthony recommends this restaurant for: Best value

Serveuse très aimable, nourriture très bonne...

Serveuse très aimable, nourriture très bonne et copieuse. Rapport qualité prix parfait. Je recommande le restaurant

Elise
Reviewed on: 19/07/2020
Elise recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy, Best value

Très bonne ambiance, pas mal de choix au niveau...

Très bonne ambiance, pas mal de choix au niveau de la carte, les plats sont bons ! jamais déçu. Je recommande !

Pierre-Henri
Reviewed on: 19/07/2020
Pierre-Henri recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Best value

Accueil très sympathique Nourriture au top Je...

Accueil très sympathique Nourriture au top Je recommande vivement ! Changez rien

Christophe
Reviewed on: 18/07/2020
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Couples

J'en attendais pas plus un plat sur 2 était...

J'en attendais pas plus un plat sur 2 était chaud... Attrape touriste

Hugo
Reviewed on: 18/07/2020
Hugo recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Best value

Parfait....

Parfait.

date score