Reviews for Perard

134 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.5
134 reviews
date score
Reg
Reviewed on: 22/06/2018

Your fish meals used to be very special . Lis...

Your fish meals used to be very special . Lisa and I both had rai, our favourite, but we found the sepation of the butter/capon sauce didn't enhance overall pleasure with the dish. We also thought that the standard of vegetable accompaniment was poor. So overall.... disappointing.

Williams
Reviewed on: 01/06/2018

I put on my booking in the comments place that...

I put on my booking in the comments place that we wanted the grill. When we got there the grill wasnt open. The waiter just shrugged . I complained on TripAdvisor. They replied saying that I couldnt have done that. Accusing me of lying publicly in front of thousands of readers. I did put the request on the email. Not my fault if it wasn't passed on. Very angry.

peter M.
Reviewed on: 11/05/2018
peter M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The worst dining experience ever, do not recomm...

The worst dining experience ever, do not recommend. 7 out of 8 meals were sent back as the meals were cold, sent back again and returned cold. Manager ignored our request to discuss the experience but agreed for us to leave without paying.

andré
Reviewed on: 24/04/2018

1. Les huîtres étaient excellentes. 2. Mais...

1. Les huîtres étaient excellentes. 2. Mais le poisson BAR était trop cuit et l'accompagnement ( une ratatouille et rattes ) digne d'une mauvaise cantine d'école, pour ne pas en dire plus.

Mervyn
Reviewed on: 17/02/2019
Mervyn recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business

The fish in my main course meal was overcooked...

The fish in my main course meal was overcooked and totally tasteless. My wife's main course of crab was ok, not good or special, just ok. Disappointing and not worth the money.

placeholder
sabine
Reviewed on: 28/03/2019

netes pas a free de mer...

netes pas a free de mer

Marie-Paule
Reviewed on: 14/07/2019
Marie-Paule recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Les fruits de mer n'étaient pas frais! Pourta...

Les fruits de mer n'étaient pas frais! Pourtant on étaient déjà venu manger le plâteau de fruits de mer l'année passée et c'était très bon.

Safti
Reviewed on: 05/09/2018
Safti recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Le demi homard était tres sec .cuisinez 3 ou...

Le demi homard était tres sec .cuisinez 3 ou 4jour avant!!!!!

Mike F.
Reviewed on: 09/07/2018
Mike F. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

We waited 35 minutes before we were offered...

We waited 35 minutes before we were offered a drink or our order was taken.

John D.
Reviewed on: 18/06/2018
John D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business

Nous avons persuadé deux amis à visiter avec...

Nous avons persuadé deux amis à visiter avec nous sur une "promesse" qu'il serait leur meilleur repas du poisson, jamais. La soupe de poisson comme toujours a été excellent. Cependant, nous avons tous choisi le turbot grillé et qui n'a pas réussi à plaire. L'un des quatre plaques consulté grillés. Les autres ont été plutôt humide et juste légèrement sous cuit, la mienne était très sous cuit, cru le long de l'os et impossible à enlever. Il semblait un peu comme un produit qui avait été préparé à partir de la gelée. J'ai parlé de la plainte mais il n'y avait aucune réponse.

date score