Reviews for Perard

98 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
98 reviews
date score
marc
Reviewed on: 15/04/2019
marc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

le plateau de fruits de mer était merveilleux...

le plateau de fruits de mer était merveilleux . la preuve nous y retournons ce soir pour déguster le menu dégustation

John K.
Reviewed on: 14/04/2019
John K. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining, Best value

Booking was simple. The service was attentive...

Booking was simple. The service was attentive yet not intrusive. All staff were polite, well informed and willing. The food was first class. Always a great choice for seafood in Le Touquet. We would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Not our first visit and certainly not our last. Great show, guys!

Christine T.
Reviewed on: 14/04/2019
Christine T. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Plateau de fruits de mer extra...

Plateau de fruits de mer extra

Amanda R.
Reviewed on: 09/04/2019
Amanda R. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Parfait! L¿assiette de fruit de Mer est le...

Parfait! L¿assiette de fruit de Mer est le mieux

Brigitte H.
Reviewed on: 07/04/2019
Brigitte H. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Accueil chaleureux Repas excellent...

Accueil chaleureux Repas excellent

placeholder
Sabine
Reviewed on: 28/03/2019

netes pas a free de mer...

netes pas a free de mer

Hélène R.
Reviewed on: 26/03/2019
Hélène R. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

produits extra frais...

produits extra frais

Andre M.
Reviewed on: 22/03/2019
Andre M. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

La qualité et le service était au rendez-vous. ...

La qualité et le service était au rendez-vous. Comme d'habitude

Marie-françoise
Reviewed on: 25/02/2019
Marie-françoise recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

bon accueil bon service fruits de mer excellen...

bon accueil bon service fruits de mer excellents le seul bémol : un peu trop de bruits à cause des enfants à proximité

Pascal E.
Reviewed on: 24/02/2019
Pascal E. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Nous nous sommes régalés autour d un plateau...

Nous nous sommes régalés autour d un plateau fruits de mer prestige. Service ambiance tout était parfait ! Avons passé un excellent moment

date score