Reviews for Restaurant De La Plage

64 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
64 reviews
date score
Abramova
Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

We arrived in time and were met by rather unfri...

We arrived in time and were met by rather unfriendly man who told us that he had cancelled our reservation because "14-45 is too late to eat in France". This sounded quite impolite and we left very disappointed. Will never return or recommend this place.

sandrine
Reviewed on: 30/11/2018
sandrine recommends this restaurant for: Business

Nous réservons en ligne, recevons un mail de...

Nous réservons en ligne, recevons un mail de confirmation et nous trouvons porte close en arrivant. J'appelle le restaurateur le lendemain, qui m'indique qu'il a fermé exceptionnellement et que si je voulais le savoir il aurait fallu téléphoner ... Puis je rappeler à ce restaurateur qu'il a un métier de service et que ce mépris du client ne lui fait pas honneur. Nous sommes allés à la Matelote où nous avons été très bien reçus et avons diné merveilleusement bien. Le restaurant de la plage, je ne vous salue pas !

raphael
Reviewed on: 03/11/2018

complet reservation annulée...

complet reservation annulée

THIBAULT
Reviewed on: 18/08/2018

Le restaurant accepte les réservations en ligne...

Le restaurant accepte les réservations en ligne alors qu¿il est fermé ...

LENFANT A.
Reviewed on: 18/06/2018

Malgré votre confirmation par e-mail le restaur...

Malgré votre confirmation par e-mail le restaurateur m'a refusé l'entrée à 13 h justifiant ne pouvoir accepter celle-ci car faite trop tardivement et étant complet. Un Sms m'a bien été envoyé par ce restaurateur à 11 h (mais non lu pour indisponibilité).

Roger
Reviewed on: 17/07/2020
Roger recommends this restaurant for: Couples

The restaurant was over priced and extremely...

The restaurant was over priced and extremely poor quality and value. The muse bouche was inedible! We left unsatisfied. This was our last night in France and it was the worst meal we had in our seven night stay. There was nothing to recommend in the restaurant. For the price, we could have eaten much much better at a number of other restaurants in the area.

Van Bouwel
Reviewed on: 08/01/2020

het restaurent was gesloten, ondanks de bevesti...

het restaurent was gesloten, ondanks de bevestiging van table booker!!!!

Albert
Reviewed on: 09/07/2020
Albert recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Excellent accueil...

Excellent accueil

Gilles P.
Reviewed on: 27/05/2018
Gilles P. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

tjrs ravi(corse,st jacques.ce jour accueil...

tjrs ravi(corse,st jacques.ce jour accueil condescendant portion congrue 8€ 3 gorgées de vin

Florence
Reviewed on: 09/02/2019
Florence recommends this restaurant for: Couples

L¿établissement Est très agréable, la cuisine...

L¿établissement Est très agréable, la cuisine délicieuse et le personnel, force de proposition en matière de vin ou d¿alcool

date score