Reviews for Restaurant De La Plage

64 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
64 reviews
date score
Annick
Reviewed on: 05/09/2020
Annick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Plats raffinés avec des produits de saison,...

Plats raffinés avec des produits de saison, très belle présentation.

Sebastien
Reviewed on: 31/08/2020
Sebastien recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business, Trendy, Topdining

Cela fait la 3eme fois que nous allions dans...

Cela fait la 3eme fois que nous allions dans ce restaurant et toujours aussi bien accueilli. Rien à dire. Vivement la procahien.

Cathy
Reviewed on: 26/07/2020

Very welcome, excellent food, best Company...

Very welcome, excellent food, best Company

Tim
Reviewed on: 22/07/2020
Tim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

The food was great and the staff were professio...

The food was great and the staff were professional. I would just have liked some more vegetables.

Roger
Reviewed on: 17/07/2020
Roger recommends this restaurant for: Couples

The restaurant was over priced and extremely...

The restaurant was over priced and extremely poor quality and value. The muse bouche was inedible! We left unsatisfied. This was our last night in France and it was the worst meal we had in our seven night stay. There was nothing to recommend in the restaurant. For the price, we could have eaten much much better at a number of other restaurants in the area.

Marie-Andrée
Reviewed on: 15/07/2020
Marie-Andrée recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Accueil très sympathique Cuisson des poissons...

Accueil très sympathique Cuisson des poissons et crustacés parfaite Un excellent moment Je recommande

Albert
Reviewed on: 09/07/2020
Albert recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Best value

Excellent accueil...

Excellent accueil

xavier
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
xavier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Jamais déçu de ce restaurant ,la nourriture...

Jamais déçu de ce restaurant ,la nourriture un délice, le personnel très accueillant et beau cadre

Stephane
Reviewed on: 11/01/2020
Stephane recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

Les plats servis étaient délicieux, très raffin...

Les plats servis étaient délicieux, très raffinés. Bel établissement avec du cachet, très bon service. Bel emplacement face à la mer. Et très important une musique d'ambiance exceptionnelle, exclusivement instrumentale qui nous a envouté et reporté quelques années en arrière. Cela peut paraître un détail mais pour nous c'est très important car dans bon nombre de restaurants il faut subir une musique de jazz énervante. Nous recommandons vivement cet établissement et nous avons d'ailleurs l'intention d'y retourner très vite. Bravo à toute l'équipe

Van Bouwel
Reviewed on: 08/01/2020

het restaurent was gesloten, ondanks de bevesti...

het restaurent was gesloten, ondanks de bevestiging van table booker!!!!

date score