Reviews for Restaurant Racine

163 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.4
163 reviews
date score
Cyril B.
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Cyril B. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining

Cuisine raffinée et originale, cadre et service...

Cuisine raffinée et originale, cadre et service parfaits

louis d.
Reviewed on: 11/11/2018
louis d. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Délicatesse raffinement Originalité et saveurs...

Délicatesse raffinement Originalité et saveurs originales et authentiques Félicitations

stephane c.
Reviewed on: 28/10/2018
stephane c. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

cadre au top avec cette cuisine ouverte où...

cadre au top avec cette cuisine ouverte où nous voyons la magie des peintures que nous allons déguster quelques instants après personnels au top avec un chef sommelier de seulement 20 ans mais très compétent un vrai régal pour les yeux et les papilles (menu Daisuki + accord mets/vin)

Jeremy S.
Reviewed on: 15/10/2018
Jeremy S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

It is not possible to make the experience bette...

It is not possible to make the experience better. The food, service and overall experience are perfect in every way.

claire A.
Reviewed on: 13/10/2018
claire A. recommends this restaurant for: Topdining

Un voyage aux pays des saveurs, un service...

Un voyage aux pays des saveurs, un service et un cadre apaisant , un instant magique . Merci

David & Sally G.
Reviewed on: 12/10/2018
David & Sally G. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining

This is most probably the best lunch I have...

This is most probably the best lunch I have experienced. In my top 5 at least. Better than other one star restuarants Sally and I have dined at.

Abdelah H.
Reviewed on: 30/09/2018

nous avons annulés....

nous avons annulés.

Laurence L.
Reviewed on: 30/09/2018
Laurence L. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining

Cuisine unique et exceptionnelle à Reims Plaine...

Cuisine unique et exceptionnelle à Reims Plaine de saveurs de textures et de surprises Service pro et convivial Superbe carte champagnes et vins

Olivier L.
Reviewed on: 30/09/2018
Olivier L. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining, Best value

Cuisine excellente Service prévenant Très bons...

Cuisine excellente Service prévenant Très bons conseils du sommelier

lucia b.
Reviewed on: 29/09/2018
lucia b. recommends this restaurant for: Trendy, Topdining

apprécié,avec quelques « mais »...

apprécié,avec quelques « mais »

date score