Reviews for Le P'tit Paradis

22 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.2
22 reviews
date score
Nathalie
Reviewed on: 29/02/2020
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy, Topdining, Best value

Très bon restaurant et très sympathique. Je...

Très bon restaurant et très sympathique. Je recommande cette carte

sylviane
Reviewed on: 19/02/2020

L¿accueil est très chaleureux, la cuisine...

L¿accueil est très chaleureux, la cuisine raffinée , et le rapport qualité -prix correct. Je recommande +++ cet établissement

Pascal
Reviewed on: 14/12/2019
Pascal recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Accueil très sympathique, plats bons et origina...

Accueil très sympathique, plats bons et originaux, restaurant à conseiller et à découvrir.

Kyle
Reviewed on: 24/10/2019
Kyle recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Topdining, Best value

Fantastic service, great food, lovely atmospher...

Fantastic service, great food, lovely atmosphere

Rosie
Reviewed on: 25/06/2019
Rosie recommends this restaurant for: Trendy

While I have found other restaurants in Beaune...

While I have found other restaurants in Beaune overpriced, the food and wine here was worth it. Nice location off the main road. Staff were really friendly which makes all the difference as a solo traveller!

Penin
Reviewed on: 11/06/2019
Penin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Topdining, Best value

Cuisine avec produits frais et savoureuse.Perso...

Cuisine avec produits frais et savoureuse.Personnel très sympathique.Ambiance agréable.

Harrigan
Reviewed on: 06/06/2019
Harrigan recommends this restaurant for: Topdining

Best meal of our France trip on a visit filled...

Best meal of our France trip on a visit filled with great meals! The fish Provencal was exceptional

St�phane B.
Reviewed on: 01/05/2019
St�phane B. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Super contact avec Delphine pour réaliser un...

Super contact avec Delphine pour réaliser un souhait particulier

Laëtitia
Reviewed on: 25/04/2019
Laëtitia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Best value

Accueil chaleureux, comme l'ambiance déco de...

Accueil chaleureux, comme l'ambiance déco de la salle, et professionnel. Repas goûtu, de saison et savoureux.

Christine E.
Reviewed on: 21/04/2019
Christine E. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy

Petit restaurant à l'ambiance chaleureuse....

Petit restaurant à l'ambiance chaleureuse. La cuisine est délicieuse et le personnel extrêmement sympathique. Une belle découverte. C'est sûr nous y retournerons.

date score